Deal of the Week – Wet Seal

Woke up with a text from my sister telling me that Wet Seal was having a $5 sale and they were my type of clothes. Never bought from Wet Seal before, well, once maybe in middle school, so I decided to check it out. Their style has changed a lot!

The sale really is $5 and it apparently was all week. You still have today and tomorrow I believe to get in on this. They have $5, $10, and a lot of 5/$20 categories as well. I got all this below for a total of $37 ($2 was tax and shipping is free after you hit $30)

Sale!

Sale!

Sale!

Sale!

Soooo go check it out if you’ve been meaning to up your spring style game….lots of great deals on basics as well.

Happy shoppin’.

2 responses to “Deal of the Week – Wet Seal

Leave a Reply

