Needed ASAP – A Real Narnia Closet

No artist credit given - if you know please tell me!

No artist credit given – if you know please tell me!

I had to do a quick post to show you guys this. It’s amazing. I didn’t even think that stuff like this ACTUALLY existed. I wish I could do this but if I did the hole in the back would open up to my bathroom – hardly the Narnia I would want. I wish I knew where this came from but everywhere I have looked gives zero credit. It went viral after being posted somewhere in the depths of Reddit. I’d love to be able to do an interview with these people.

Oh my goodness, I need this.

Oh my goodness, I need this.

If you have the ability to cut a hole in one of your walls and a spare room to turn into closet Narnia – go for it. You can find wardrobes for super cheap off of places like Craigslist. I used to have one but city houses are so narrow that it took up so much room. If you make this I’d love to see it.

Leave a Reply

